Hex

Just spent about an hour in the shower. It has been long since I've been able to do that and there's nothing better. Especially since my bathroom is no bigger than 2 cm^3, it becomes a steam sauna.
Now I'm getting ready to go to bed because tomorrow I have to get up at six a clock!!! :( . I hate early mornings but I have to do my laundry and it was the only time that was available. Usually I would have waited two days to get a better time but  I'm going on a jobbinterwiev on Friday so I have to look my best. So I can't where the last clothes in my closet that I take out when things are getting desperate. To make it worse I've been spoiled with late mornings the last couple of days, so it will be hard getting up. Hopefully I will remember why the alarm sounds so early tomorrow and not turn it of.
Now I'm going to continue to try to download the second season of
Hex, the TV show that I've gotten completely hooked up on. Over the past two days I have watched the whole first season and now I can't seam to find the second :(. I waaant it :D, I need to now what is going to happen.  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback