Dance

Today I and Anna went to the gym and participated in African Dancing and it was so much fun. One of the funniest things I've ever done exercising. The moves were pretty easy and I felt it didn't matter if you weren't all that gracious :P. Tomorrow my legs are going to HURT.
I'm a little bit nervous about tomorrow, I really hope the interview goes well I need that job this spring. So I can get together some money for my and Annas trip to South America. Well now I'm going to sleep so I atleast look rested. Have a god night :D.

Kommentarer
Postat av: cdonpunktcom

haaaapy bithday tooo you, happy birrrrthday tooooo yoouuuu, happy birthday tooo you dear popppppppittttttt.. happy birhtday tooo yooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!

2006-10-29 @ 13:46:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback